Subscribe for special offers
Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Click for larger image

The Crusade Vinyl (Electric Blue 2LP)

The Crusade Vinyl (Electric Blue 2LP)

Availability: In stock


Price as configured: $0.00

Be the first to review this product

Bundle Includes:

The Crusade Vinyl (Electric Blue 2LP)   +$27.99

* Required Fields


Pressed on vinyl for the first time!

Trivium’s 2006 album The Crusade pressed on Electric Blue 2LP vinyl for the first time since its release.

1. Ignition
2. Detonation
3. Entrance Of The Conflagration
4. Anthem (We Are The Fire)
5. Unrepentant
6. And Sadness Will Sear
7. Becoming The Dragon
8. To The Rats
9. This World Can't Tear Us Apart
10. Tread The Floods
11. Contempt Breeds Contamination
12. The Rising
13. The Crusade

Please Note: If you pre-ordered the new vinyl before November 12th, sit back and relax. You’re on the list to be emailed an exclusive Black Friday coupon code on Monday, November 19th. Discount code valid Nov 23rd only.