Shogun Vinyl (Magenta 2LP)

Shogun Vinyl (Magenta 2LP)

SKU: #016861798536
3.7 out of 5 Customer Rating
  • This item is currently not available

Pressed on vinyl for the first time - Just in time for its 10 Year Anniversary!

Trivium’s 2008 album Shogun pressed on Magenta 2LP vinyl for the first time since its release.

1. Kirisute Gomen
2. Torn Between Scylla and Charybdis
3. Down From The Sky
4. Into The Mouth Of Hell We March
5. Throes Of Perdition
6. Insurrection
7. The Calamity
8. He Who Spawned The Furies
9. Of Prometheus And The Crucifix
10. Like Callisto To A Star In Heaven

11. Shogun