Subscribe for special offers
Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Shogun Click for larger image


Shogun CD

Availability: In stock


Be the first to review this product



1. Kirisute Gomen
2. Torn Between Scylla and Charybdis
3. Down From The Sky    
4. Into The Mouth Of Hell We March
5. Throes Of Perdition     
6. Insurrection
7. The Calamity
8. He Who Spawned The Furies
9. Of Prometheus And The Crucifix
10. Like Callisto To A Star In Heaven
11. Shogun