(0) Items in your cart


View Cart

Vengeance Falls LP + T-shirt

Be the first to review this product

Product Description
The T-Shirt Bundle here features the standard black vinyl version of Vengeance Falls. The T-Shirt included in the bundle features the band name printed over a design based off the album art. The back of the shirt features a large 'T' logo. Purchase of this bundle also entitles you to an instant download of 'Strife' and a download of the 13 track deluxe album on release day.

Out of stock

Add to Wishlist

Click image to zoom

More Views

Vengeance Falls LP + T-shirt

Digital Deluxe Tracklisting:

1.  Brave This Storm
2.  Vengeance Falls
3.  Strife
4.  No Way To Heal
5.  To Believe
6.   At The End Of This War
7.  Through Blood And Dirt And Bone
8.  Villainy Thrives
9.   Incineration: The Broken World
10.  Wake (The End Is Nigh)
11.   No Hope For The Human Race*
12.   As I Am Exploding*
13.  Skulls…We Are 138*

*Bonus Tracks