Subscribe for special offers
Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Who said the holidays can’t be metal? Add our Skull Ornament.  Only $10.  Shop HERE.

Silence in the Snow Digital Album Click for larger image

Silence in the Snow Digital Album

Silence in the Snow Digital Album

Availability: In stock


Be the first to review this product


The Digital Deluxe Album for ‘Silence In The Snow'


TRACK LISTING: Special Edition
1. Snøfall
2. Silence In The Snow
3. Blind Leading The Blind
4. Dead And Gone
5. The Ghost That's Haunting You
6. Pull Me From The Void
7. Until The World Goes Cold
8. Rise Above The Tides
9. The Thing That's Killing Me
10. Beneath The Sun
11. Breathe In The Flames
12. Cease All Your Fire
13. The Darkness Of My Mind